LUNAEndoScore®, join us to discover the first Medical Device for the diagnosis of endometriosis CE in the heart of the LUNA application!

LunaEndoScore®️ is the first diagnostic tool for endometriosis that allows the calculation of a risk score to determine your probability of having endometriosis, based on your answers to a questionnaire. This test is based on a medical expertise and is the result of 15 years of R & D.

This algorithm is the only CE-certified medical device that provides, with a sensitivity* of 84% and a specificity** of 94%, real guidance, necessary for appropriate treatment.

* Sensitivity: probability of obtaining a positive test in an individual with the disease

** Specificity: probability of obtaining a negative test in an individual without the disease

INTENDED USE LUNAEndoScore aims to help detect endometriosis by calculating a risk score that determines the probability of being affected by endometriosis based on user responses to a questionnaire. WARNING The use of LUNAEndoScore does not replace a medical consultation. We recommend that you consult a doctor for any questions or doubts about your health.

LUNA wishes to help all women who are wondering about and/or suffering from endometriosis, to help them detect their endometriosis, identify, and assess their symptoms, and give them the keys to orient their care pathway in order to reduce the delay in diagnosing endometriosis.

LUNA is available for free on Apple Store et Play Store !

Thank you for following LUNA on the networks and sharing the vocation to help women with endometriosis and menstrual cycle disorders, and to democratize women's care and well-being! Join us:

With you, the adventure will be easier.

LUNAEndoScore®, rejoignez-nous pour découvrir en avant-première le premier Dispositif Médical certifié CE au coeur de l’application LUNA !

LUNAEndoScore® est la première aide au diagnostic de l’endométriose qui permet le calcul d’un score de risque pour déterminer votre probabilité d’être atteinte d’endométriose, grâce aux réponses de l’utilisatrice à un questionnaire, fondée sur une expertise médicale et 15 ans de R&D !

Cet algorithme vous apporte, avec une sensibilité* de 84%, et une spécificité** de 94%, un vrai conseil d’orientation, nécessaire à une prise en charge adaptée.

Luna vous indique votre probabilité d’être atteinte d’endométriose, en déterminant votre score de risque, selon vos réponses à notre questionnaire.

* Sensibilité : probabilité d’obtenir un test positif sur un individu porteur de la maladie
** Spécificité : probabilité d’obtenir un test négatif sur un individu non porteur de la maladie

USAGE PREVU LunaEndoScore a pour objectif d’aider au dépistage de l’endométriose par le calcul d’un score de risque déterminant la probabilité d’être affectée par l’endométriose à partir des réponses des utilisatrices à un questionnaire.  AVERTISSEMENT L’utilisation de LunaEndoScore ne remplace pas la consultation médicale.Nous vous recommandons de consulter un médecin pour toute question ou doute relatifs à votre santé.

LUNA s’adresse à toutes les femmes qui s’interrogent et/ou souffrent, pour les aider à dépister leur endométriose, identifier et évaluer leurs symptômes, et leur donner les clés pour orienter leur parcours de soins afin de réduire le délai de diagnostic de l’endométriose.

Plus qu’un engagement, LUNA poursuit ces objectifs, et vous fait une promesse : ne plus jamais vous laisser seules, sans réponses, face à vos douleurs et à la maladie.

LUNA est disponible gratuitement sur Apple Store et Play Store !

Merci de suivre LUNA sur les réseaux et partager la vocation d’aider les femmes atteintes d’endométriose et de troubles du cycle menstruel, et de démocratiser les soins et le bien-être des femmes ! Rejoignez-nous

Avec vous, l’aventure sera plus facile !